Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Recently,COVID-19 dissase has effected lots of life aspect, and education was not out of that range. To prevent negative effect from pandemic, online education is a solution to continue teaching process. Around this solution, there are two respective opinions.An group said the benefit of the new remote teaching method will soon replace the traditional one, while opposition group said it is not possible to competely replacing offline studying. In this essay, I will analysing both of opinion before giving out my personal viewpoint.

First it is about the advantage of e-learning.In the situation when pandemic still requiring social quarantine, teachers and students still can have a smooth-running studying process while school is closing.Not only apply for school, online studying can help people learning any subject or skill right at their home. By that way, learner will have more flexibily schedule while still balance between studying and other actives, such as a mother can learn a yoga course while still managing her children.

Depiste the benefit, it is not possible to mention the downside of the new distance education method. It is clearly to know the freedom in setting up the schedule can be troublesome. Learner can be distracted by other actives, as their home wasn’t used to be a learning environment. For exmple, there might some students who playing gamesor doing personal call in background while the lesson is still going. Furthermore, some spefic subjects can not be just taught online only, in partcular like vocational education. Learner won’t be able to gain experiment if they don’t practice apprentice on work condition.

Combine both of aspects, I think online education will be continued and someday will replace old method. The benefit of new method need more time to be accept by the public. Yet calling online studing as an alternative teaching method might not work well for some spefic situation, like apprentice. Overall, online studying will be more popular in the near future, mingling with face-to-face education.