Online education is becoming more and more popular Some people claim that e learning has so many benefit that it will replace face to face education Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable Discuss both view and give your opinion

Recently, online education is considered as the best way for many countries due to the Covid 19 pandemic. Online education not only protect students from the dangerous pandemic but also have a lot of advantages. Therefore, some people believe that online education will replace face to face education. However, I think face to face education can not be replaced by online education.

First of all, online education still has some issues. Teachers and students always facing with network conection problem which interupts the teaching and learning processing. For example, sometimes the internet connection is very slow, so the students are not able to understand the whole lecture in the online class. They also recieve email from the teacher too late and can not complete the assignments that their teachers required. Besides, the students under fifteen years old are too young to have the ability to use smartphone or laptop for studying. Although their parents will help them, they still have a lot of troubles when studying on technology devices. Studying online also adversely affects the health of students. They have to sit in front of the screen of smartphone or laptop for hours, so they can have some eye diseases. Additionally, teachers also have difficulty in managing their students when teaching online.

Moreover, there are some benefits of face to face education that online education do not have. Studying at home is not the same as studying at school. When studying online at home, students cannot feel the serious atmosphere in the classroom. They are dominated by the things around them and do not focus on the lesson. When going to school, students will have to follow the rules there and will take their studies more seriously. Besides, face to face education give students the chance to communicate with their classmates and others. That help them developing their communication skill. When students go to school, they will taker part in many activities that online classes do not have. After studying, students can play sports together, participate in art club or dacing club and so on. School is the best environment for students to develop their all-round skills.

In conclusion, online education can not replace face to face education although it has many benefits. During the Covid 19 pandemic, teaching and studying online is an effective solution for education. However, online education has caused many problems and face to face education is still the best way. I hope that students can back to school after the pandemic.