online shopping has become these days. What are advantages and disadvantages?

with the development of technology, people do their shopping on the internet instead of traditional stores. personally, i firmly believe that this tendency both positive and negative effects.

on the one hand, some drawbacks from several ways. the first negative is that customer do not ensure about the quality of product after receiving the goods. in some case, products sold online are often less reliable and the products which is delivered to customer might have a pooer quality such as the color, the material is not same as the online advertising. furthermore, because online purchase is easier and quicker, people tend to buy too much, which would lead to an over-shopping and a large wast money. besides that, their are many combo, products in sale to attract shopper. this is less likely to happen compared with shopping in store.

on the other hand, there are some benefits of trading online. it is more convenient and quicker way to shopping due to people can buy the stocks everywhere without going to the stores or shopping mall. as a result, consumers can save time and avoid the traffic jams. for example, Lazada is one of famous web which provide a large number of different stocks and customer can visit those sites and make purchase easily. moreover, these online stores are availble24/7. this allows people can shopping despite they do not have free time on weekend to visit the stores. instead of going to the traditional stores which are limited by time, shoppers over the world can seach for their favorite items on the internet.

in conclusion i believe that shopping in the stores is replaced by shopping on the internet. people will benefit from of shopping if they consider all the pros and cons.