Ordinary people try copy famous persons either watching the t.v or reading magazines.reasons of doing this . Do u think it is good or bad?

In recent times people are tend to be similar to prominent persons from television or magazines. This essay will discuss the issues related to this problem with reasonable perspective.

One reason why people are trying to copy famous people is generally according to development in the technology, especially related to media. People are spending leisure time in front of online live translation, watching sports or television show. It seems that people from the screen or magazines are closer than they used to be. Therefore, humans are trying to mimicrate to their success and knowledge. Hence, the vast majority of people are trying to be the same as the idol.

Furthermore, this tendency has a great impact on growing auditory, especially for young people. The example which is shown by famous person could play a positive role in child's education. The scientists, enterpreneurs and businessmans, for instance, can share their own experience and give an advice of the future life and skills. If people follow the lifestyle of outstanding person, they would reach any summit they want. In short, the role of famous persons is indispensable in the age of technologies.

In conclusion, the people are copying the remarkable persons from television or newspapers, because of the enhancement in technologies and I think it is beneficial to people in terms of the experience and progress they could get.