Ordinary people try copy famous persons either watching the t.v or reading magazines.reasons of doing this . Do u think it is good or bad?

It is observed that these days normal individuals follows the eminent personalities like watching on television or by reading magazines. There are certain reasons behind this tendency. This essay will discuss the causes with reasonable perspective.

Certainly,the most prominent factor is modernisation. Initially, it is generally seen that due to the advancement of the technology,it becomes approachable to middle class people to afford the things of luxurious lifestyle on reasonable price. Apart from this, more number of people are educated regarding the ongoing trends in fashion. That is why they, they can easily approach these. For instance, an article published in daily news paper and considered that the number of individuals are literate and knowledgeable than past. Therefore , everyone try to live in a luxury way of Living. Hence, it is clear that plethora of mortals are due to advancement and high literacy rate.

Probing further, according to my perspective this trend has large positive effects on people's life. Firstly, sometimes the previous popular one's lead can encourage to more similar people. For example, earlier sports persons are ideal for today's generations, which motivate them to gain the patriotic feeling not only for personal life, but social welfare also. Along with this, there are some television celebrities like Narinder Modi. These leaders are educating the people from time to time. So that they could not follow the wrong path in life and provides various motivational lectures according to the situation of nation.

To conclude, the regular copy of renowned persons in ordinary dwellers is prevalanting at lage extent beacuse of progress technology and i think it is beneficial for mankind to create new similar personalities and as a saviour from wrong decisions.