Organized tour to remote community and other countries is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment?

Picnic make every one cheer up and offer to get wide knowledge regarding certain places like villages or countryside are escalating recently. Nowadays many people are trying to travel such rural areas to visit and enjoy the reasonable climate and heritage. In this essay explain about the pro and cons of such attitude, and elaborate the negative outcome of inhabitants and ecosystem over the fact of knowledge and fewer development.

On the one hand, uncontrolled visit of some scenery in pastoral sites would distract the natural resources, privacy and stability. Mainly, habitat become endangered by the excess use of disposable wastes like plastic bottles and vessels. For example, rivers, lakes and valleys are occupied with many garbage materials and transport development harm the normal surroundings badly reports a famous environmentalist in Kerala, India. In addition, indigenous people may have detrimental effect on their daily lives in terms of safe, security and solitude life as well. Like the comments of people from Masanagudi a remote area of Tamilnadu district has face many problem related to trucking and excess vehicles make health problems and sound pollution.

On the other hand, support to the grateful progress achieve benefit not only to the community but also to the environment in some extent. At once, increasing visitors would lead to enhancement of transport facilities and expansion of undeveloped places in rural areas. For instance, silent valley was an unknown place for many years until someone discovered the tourist value of that. Furthermore, many natives has got job as per the development and exaggerating guests. Rural development may also lead to travel and tourism departs with financial growth.

In conclusion, although exaggerating tourist to the small remote places become popular and sustainable development for the community , most of the results shows, that would have negative features to the private life of hosts along with environmental permanence.