The overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government can tackle these problems.

“Instead of controlling the environment of benefit of the population, perhaps it’s time we control the population to allow the survival of environment”. In our contemporary world we face various problems because of crowdedness. This essay will discuss two of these difficulties and their solutions.

Most importantly, most people don’t tend to whether live or face various burdens as a result of overcrowding. In other words, some drivers may spend much time to reach their work distance, many doctors could be late for significant operations and a lot of firefighters wouldn’t be able to prevent disasters from happening. In fact, overpopulation might lead to poverty in health, education, economy and much more. These firm troubles have not only cons but also negative effectiveness.

From my own perspective I suggest that the government should hurry to assist the responsibles to stop this inflation. Firstly, if it is possible to produce more means of flying transportation, it will ease the traffic. For instance: small aircrafts for short distances would be easier than buses, cars or taxies. Here is another suggestion which is our Nile river should be used intelligently by using its spectacular space and allowing more watercrafts to transport people to their remoteness. For more illustration, our country’s principals have to develop current means of transportation in order to avoid tough troubles.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, instead of improving the buildings’ designs or creating new projects may be this is suitable opportunity to discover countless carryings to be helpful facilities to reduce the congestion.