Parents are the best teachers.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there is a huge debate about the topic that families are the very best teacher us in life . I completely agree with this statement and I would shed light on my personal opinion with example in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are numerous reasons why I am in favour of it. The most important is parents are roots our life. Childhood in learning studies there teach our families. Those are talking us and they are learning all things us helping in whole life. For instance, in 1990 , human life are very badly spend to a wildlife those are living in wild and they are react to same animal. That is why parents is a good option in human life and family is a best teacher.

Secondly, the important reason is children career growth. Children are doing work growth increase to only family support. For example, depending of living home because if a children belong to doctor family then a children are thinking better career and a children will be doing focus in future. As a result, parents teach us how to make career.

In overall, I personally feel that, family are the most important part of our life and help to enhance in our career growth.