Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Children are generally expected by their parents to work out and do more exercises than focusing on their academic life. From my point of view, I believe that children should spend more time learning more than playing sports.

Learning lessons at school is more essential than spending time doing outdoor activities. Youngsters can absorb what they learn in class through reviewing their section at home, in advance to answer the teacher’s question for the next day. If parents lessen their time studying for physical activities. The kids would believe that they should prioritize their sport life more than academic life, that will lead to a lack of knowledge.

Moreover, excessively exercise could be detrimental for children's health. Physical condition of a kid won’t require too much work out. Families should focus on developing their academic field. So, instead of making children focus on only one thing, we should teach them how to balance both so that they are not missing out on anything.

To conclude, the amount of studying and working out should be equally to support in a positive way for child’s development.Parents must understand that those two are needed in their child’s growth and they should not influence their child to focus more on one thing over the other.