Parents should increase children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities to what extent do you agree?

It is beyond any doubt that today's children are under the trap of technology as they study and play on their gadgets. Expertise assume that wards should be motivated by parents to engage in physical activities such as exercise and outdoor games and splurge minimum time on their studies. Iam partially agree with this notion.

There are manifold reasons why I accord with this, First and foremost education is weapon of child to survive in this competitive epoch. Moreover, it is necessary that students ought to be focused on studies to prevent them to indulge in any illegal activity. The reason is, that children will aware about right and wrong with the vast knowledge only.Furthermore, education brings punctuality and discipline among juveniles and today's generation is lacking in these qualities. Apart from this, if a child is disburse less time on studies consequently his/ her grades will low.As a result, one might not be able to occupy a seat in prestigious universities and institutes. Thus, it causes stress and depression which is hazardous for their health.

Numbers points can be mentioned to support latter view, physical activities are as essential as studies. Because it assists hollistic development of child Additionally, if one do not have a healthy body then how he or she can be concentrated on studies.Besides this,these activities burgeons the brotherhood among children's and enhance their sportsmanship. In addition to this, it teaches them to tackle by own with their menaces which is fruitful as they become self dependent.

To recapitulate, both are necessary for child's growth however studies and education must be priority of every child and expend limited time on physical activities and it must be responsibility of parents to make a balance in both.