As a part of their education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students should study abroad in order to get their language and culture better than study in native country. I also advocate the view that students should be invested in studying abroad. This essay will discuss the main reasons why that opinion is more rational than the other.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why it is believed that investing for students to study abroad should be given priority. It is because the students can learn about others’ culture and language better by having conversations with foreigners regularly. For example, the students who study abroad make sure that they can have conversations with the foreigners more naturally and fluently. Furthermore, learning others’ cultures can help people be more confident with their wide knowledge. They can clearly know some information about culture, history, characters, customs and so on about other countries. Therefore, the students who have opportunities to study abroad can have more advantages than other students. Besides, the students can use their abilities so as to find a good job in the future. Moreover, they can easily be promoted at work and get high salaries. Studying abroad is one of the best investments in education for students' future.

On the other hand, studying only in students’ native countries can make the promotion of students in the future difficult. Because they are not given a good education in the field of language and culture similar to other students. In that case they do not have the wide knowledge about the international community like others. Therefore, finding a good job such as the students who have chances to study abroad is really difficult. Moreover, the students can not be promoted at work if they do not have good abilities in communication, skills of working, and specialized knowledge. In addition, the students will be less confident than others, and more serious they can have mental health about their knowledge compared to others. That is the most serious problem which still exists in the modern world.

In conclusion, the students should be invested in studying abroad. Therefore, they can have a good job and high salaries in the future.