In the past, lectures were used as a way of reaching large numbers of students, but now with the development of technology for education, many people believe there is no justification for attending lectures.

In this current era, there are different ways of electronic teaching, where anyone can learn anything from anywhere. Thanks to technology advancement, the way technology has evolved and become integral part for every student's lives the method of teaching has changed. I tend to agree with this phenomenon.

To begin with, the ratio of literacy rate has increased day by day. However, There is no such boundaries of teaching enumorous students and anyone can explore their teaching skills. For all good reason, it is witnessing that due to advanced technology there are myriad paths to give advice and provide guiadliance to every corner of the world. For example, a person who has knowledge about particular subject but he cannot have space to set up location for tradition method, he use electronic teaching with the the help of different e sites, helping others.

Furthermore, technology has become essential part and helpful for academic purpose. Moreover, the pupils who really want to study but lack to accessibility and due to money crisis, he would not able to afford to enroll anywhere. So, for them any children can learn any subject of interest. Apart from that, online teaching are considered as best way to learn for anyone who wants to study in depth. Every part of the world can learn any subject where they can apply and spread knowledge. For instance, a doctor who want to spread her knowledge to help society without any charges, the best option to help anybody from the wold by knowing every problems and try to resolve it.

To conclude, I extremely agree with this motion that involvement of teaching in education helps to decreased in literacy rate for any developing county