In some countries the number of people who visit art galleris is decling

-what are the reason for this?

-how can we solve this problem?

Art galleries is a platform of social network and shows the creativity of individual person. The foot steps to art galleries are decreased. There are significant reasons which influenced directly to art galleries. In this essay, I will explain all the reasons and give relevant solution respectively.

The trend of social media and internet version has totally changed. People are moving to visits anywhere to visit online websites. Nowadays, art galleries are totally decling, the internet market business has provided wide range of marketing strategy to explore the art forms. Artists are plagarizing the different arts from internet and sell at very low rates artist are using digital printing and stitch to Converse board so visitors can not find any unique piece of canvas and this new marketing strategies spreads everywhere so people are not visit any kind of art galleries. However, talking about tourist they are also not finding a such kind of places to visit that is the reason behind clean the declination of art galleries. Tourist can not find realistic place and knowledge for art galleries.

On the other hand. Ther are some potential ways to explore and solutions ways towards art forms. Firstly, school and universities has to complsive visit to set exhibitions and art studios. So from that students inspired from art and take art as hobbies as career. Secondly, the interior of art studios. People are not only visit to see arts but they also find environment of art gallery. For instance, art studios has background instrumental music, silent colour walls with hanged white canvas. So, people can also leave their signature a mark of visit.

Last but not least, artists have uniquality to attract visitors and tourists. They have to explain their arts in own way. Because of this explanation people wants to buy. The main reason behind of this explanation is they can show their hard work towards they spend one two months to make one art.

To conclude, this essay. Developing art galleries to more realistic is the only one thing is hardwork and supporters, which is totally missed nowdays. People have to keen to express their creativity in this art forms After that one person can easily become artist.