In the past,most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are strating to work from home

People used to go to their work every day in ylthe past. But after rised use of smart technologies and the internet, most people are working at their home.

There are many advantages and disadvantages of this topic. I think it has more advantages. We can do more and more things work by using computers, smart phones and the internet

Firstly, we do not waste our time to take transport ( crowded road and public transport) while going to and coming from work. Also have enough time to rest while working. It has a good result, new ideas.

Secondly, you can spend your time with your family and this leads to the fact that family relations are good. In my opinion it is necessary in globalized world.

Thirdly, working from home decreased your expendeture for transport,dinner and others. As a result it helps you to solve some economical problems.

On the other hand, working from home has some disadvantages.

Firstly, people who works from home by using computers do not communicate with people. Consequently, these people do not socialized and communicative.

Secondly, if we work at home we will remain motionless. It raises some health problems ( extra weight, decresion seeing).

In conclusion, therefore there clearly advantages and disadvantages to working from home. Perhaps, the ideal arrangement would be to spend part of the working week in an office with colleagues, and part of the working week at home, with a certain amount of flexibility and comfort