In the past shopping was a routine domestic task Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby To what extent do you think this is a positive trend

Buying daily necessities had been common duty a long ago. In this essay, I would discuss how shopping become a positive trend today.

Comparing in the past. Purchasing goods needs to be planned and what-buy-list are practised then strickly follows to save time. Usually people travel to distance to buy things they need. Which result as a time consuming duty.

As today, shopping become increasingly popular because of the influence of technology. Although it has a down side of people spending more money on things they do not really need. It has become a hobby specially for the younger generation as they tend to spend more time online. For example, buying food and closthes online is easier rather than going to malls or shops. It saves them time and hazzle of traffic as well as the busy crowded place of shopping centre.

Overall it has a positve impact in ours lives, giving as convinience and ease just my one click of a botton. The products you need will be delivered straight on your door step.