People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problems? How to overcome it?

In this modern days an incredible amount of energy has spent chasing the ideal work life balance, but most people fail to achieve it. This essay will eleborate on several causes underlying this trend, and prospone some measures in order to overcome this phenomenon.

It can not be denied that nowadays, a huge number of employees find it difficult to obtain a balance between their daily life and the work in the office. With this rapid population growth, the demand for the production workforce is skyrocketing, resulting in employees have to cope with the massive workload in order to satisfy their career demands. As a had result, they have no time to spend with their friends or parents, and people can easily have some trouble with their mental health issues. For instance, the same situation could be said for students whose goals are getting admitted to competitive and prestigious schools, especially in China Japan or Korea. Besides that, individuals have to work hard to earn money for living. People want to avail all the luxuries of life and become workaholics.

In terms of solutions, first and foremost. People could enhance their time-management skills to balance their personal life and their career. For example, they can set up an appropriate time table or simple schedule for working and leisure time or breaking down work in little chunks, there for increasing productivity while having time for their loved over and their entertainment activities. Furthermore, hapiness are also play a pivotal role to improve their mental health, instead of increasing working hours, companies and organizations should arrage holidays or recreational activities for them employees. As a good result, people can work more effectively and creatively.

To recapitulate, it seem is hard to suceed in attaining balance between work and lives because of lack of the clear skills in planning. However, individuals can solve this problem by less focus on ambitious and they need to know how suitable ways to maintain than work life balance.