People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get newest fashion and latest technologies.

Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh the economic advantages

In this contemporary epoch various alterations are being deduced upon the commoners regularly through several means to keep them up to the date . I wholeheartedly champion that, despite a few economical profits a plethora of detrimental effects are on the verge as a consequence of this approach being discussed in the impending passsages

To initiate, recent studies conducted previously suggesting us the alarming amount of fundamental supplies being left; pure water, fertile land, essential minerals and many more . These are due to the previous humanitarian efforts made in order to ameliorate standard of living . For instance, in manufacturing latest attires a gigantic heap pf wool,cotton and silk is required to fulfill the demands of rapidly growing population for which producers are pressureized and consequently, to maximize the supply land is fertilized by chemicals and rest of the creatures are humilated to the utmost potential.

Moving further, in spite of fighting two world wars many of the essential metals and minerals are left of their half. Eventually, taking the example of china a news article deduced that ," More gold and copper is extracted from scrapyards instead of their ores". Moreover, in the nearing future demand will be doubled for every product including technological gadgets also and so the value of copper and gold will also which are the most essential elements to make a device run . furthermore, the prominent projects of human race will also suffer from their shortage, consequently human race will get behind several years until an alternative is discovered.

To sum up, undoubtedly we need and up to date lifestyle but not on the deal of our future. Hence, a plethora of reasons are aforementioned to support this verdict .