People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

In recent years, there are more and more people who tend to drink much fluid consisting of sugar. This phenomenon starts from several reasons, and nowadays scientists give some practical advises to limit the amount of sugar - based drink.

It can be said that there are both subjective explanation and objective one for this problem. First and foremost, the higher living standard gives people more opportunities to have a better life and try a variety of food and drink. They tend to drink some tasty liquid that makes they feel excited and enjoyable than taking insipid one. In addition, the significant development of beverage industry in modern life provide the various kinds of sugar - based drink with reasonable price and attractive packaging products. Of course, the taste is extremely fascinating. Last but not least, sugar can be known as a kind of addictive substances if people use at the huge amount. As a result, people can't help drinking it day by day

One thing we know for sure is that this phenomenon causes some serious diseases for humans health such as obesity, diabetes. Therefore, health experts have some solutions to solve this prolem. Firstly, people need to understand the extreme disadvantages when using sweet drink too often. When seeing these drawbacks, they will themselves decrease the amount to protect their health and their family. Besides, it is an useful solution if replacing the artificial sugar drinks with natural sugar in fruit like juices. This help people to not only keep healthy but also have a fit body.

In conclusion, it is clear that the reasons for using the drinks including sugar almost come from lack of awareness and people should decline the amount of sugar to keep healthy."