People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

In this day and age, people are consuming more sweetened beverage than ever, which is culpable for health problem and one of them is obesity. this is an alarming problem with the increasing percentage of people using these products especially children and young people. The reasons behind this trend will be dicussed in this essay.

there are some grounds accounting for the growing consumption of sugar-based drinks : marketing ploy of some company, presence of addictive substances in them. At first, the commercial of these foutain are widespread advertised even can invite some famous celebrities or athletes to target customers also children and teenager to opt the products. Secondly, they use a abundance of ingredent as they want to enhance the product quality with more flavour when people have different tastes in drinking. Their demand is increasing more and more, so these company set up more business strategy to be conscious of their products. Hence, after having it several times, it will become a bad habit when you drink it regularly without moderation. For instance, Pepsi consists of caffein which is an addictive substance.

several related problems be ancitipated like obesity or dental disease and other health problems in physical and metal. it will makes you acquaint with sedentary life or be binge drinking and eating. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to tackle this problem and help you kick a bad habit. To begin, you should make your own healthy lifestyle by drinking more water instead of soft drinks and other action. you also can participate in campaigns to raise awareness among the citizen about health probem caused by consuming too much sodas. you need to be more careful about the advertisement of soft drink that you can be better.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons and appropriate steps to solve this problem.