People are living longer than ever before and many old people area unable to look after themselves.Some people believe that it is the responsibility of families to look after the elderly,while others say governments should provide retirement homes for them where they can be looked after properly.Discuss

A section of people believe that living longer ever before as well as above 65 age folks are unable to look after themselves however others belief it is responsible of their families to take care of them where as it is government duty should provide retriement homes for them in my prespective both government and family provide good behaviour towards them in this essay will examine both views with relevent examples to buttress my stand

to start with , people should prepare themseleves enough money when get retrie insteead of wasting in their children marriage ,birthday parties .so , that they do not have to rely an anybody for help if they save good amount for their illness days their are so many people will be their to look after them because of money they have . the reserve is so true and have plans of saving is better

however , old people only needs medical support and love in their age group who can take care of them talk with them , spending enough time with their beloved members increases their health and age for instance , one family has busy scedule in this runing world no time for thier grand parents or elderly people they throw them in old age homes but they should when they are small these did not left them at that age now its their trun to take good care and pay back their love

finally, it is government duty to provide enough care for them because atthe time of work till retriement they payed all taxes and servied thier society and country with full efforts to sumup all in my opinoin i would say it is the reponsibility of thier families and government to take good care let do not suffer at all . bring your hands forward to the helpless people throughtout the world