People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think the aging population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. Discuss both views & give your own opinion

in this modern era, a section of people think living longer can increase business higher and higher whereas others think that growing in age have the ability to see pros and corns in society business, as well as the government in this essay, will examine both sides of the views and give my overall opinion

firstly, from overall perspective there are a wide range of numbers in growing business here we discuss some relevant examples if a person start a small business with some passion at an early age with certain ups and downs he brought to the running world with the extraordinary economy it benefits for their family members do not see any struggles as the first person look into it

however, aging population have many advantages in increasing society and government with economy and taxes paid to the government while others have big problems in way of thinking that growing population can lead to environmental defects and land area whereas in cites they struggle for jobs , living and eating

for instance , if a family want to shift to city they should find a place to live in near city aslo is more difficult and their children should study in this competitive world the education is more costly so, it benefits government but not the people

to sum up all , people living longer tends to medicine and treatment and it is more valuable to government and society so, that they can pay house tax and income for government will higher . in my opinion i would say that people aging is good for families and government it is not a big issue