People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to suport your answer.

Today, it is important to graduate from university because of some different reasons. This provides a lot of advantages. I believe that graduating from university or college helps people to have a better career, living high quality, and meeting myriad people who have different features.

Firstly, pupils attend college or university so that they own their successful career. University provides increasing knowledge which can use in their job, and learning a new language. A case in point, people graduating from university or college can have a better job positions and a preferable career thanks to these. Moreover, when they learn a new language in university, they are preferred by successful companies. Consequently, this helps to own effective career.

Second advantage of graduating from university or college is living high quality. Students attending college or university own a job which is high paying job. In this way, for example, they can afford a better school for their children and they choose to live a better house which have high security and the latest technology. Furthermore, they can live abroad through the company they work.

Finally, pupils completing college or university have myriad friends in different culture and different country If they learn different cultures and traditions, they may want to see and in the future, they can go there. Also, they may have new hobbies like fishing, painting and play an instrument thanks to meeting different people.

In conclusion, students should encourage to go to college or university for many varied reasons.