Some people think it is better for children to begin to learn a foreign language at primary school than at secondary school. What’s your opinion? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

learning a foreign language at an early ages is a substantial issue. A myriad of people who know foreign language increases. I believe that children should learn a new language at primary school than secondary school. this give many opportunities for children in the future.

Firstly, learning a new language is helpful for the growth of a child's brain. this helps to activate various new parts of the brain which were never used before. children who learn a new language at their early age can be more successful than other children in terms of learning capacity of a child. Moreover, children at an early age can learn fastly, it provides many chances so that they can improve a foreign language and have more practices.

Secondly, today people prefer multinational companies because they have better academic career. many opportunities are more for employee who know more than one language, especially english. if children learn a new language at their early age, they can accomplished in a foreign tongue. For example, companies give priority to their employees who have a good command over the english language for any job they offer int he USA. Hence, getting used to a language at primary school will make one comfortable and confident.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. if children have a bilingual language, while they are talking, they use two languages together. Therefore, they might not talk correctly.

In conclusion, it provides a lot of opportunities in order to learn a new foreign language at an early age, so their parents should support to learn a foreign tongue.