People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking, without meeting other people face to face. What are the effects of this on individual and society?

In recent era, resources of varieties of work are easily available on the internet due to technological advancement. So, group of people can do their tasks at their home without attending physical bodies like office and many more. there are some positive and negative effects of this work advancement, which would be explained in the passage ensuing below.

First of all, from the last decade, technological development is skyrocketing. As a result of this, mankind performs their everyday task like shopping, banking and other business activities by telecommuting way. In contrast, they do not need face to face interaction of their respective person. The resultant positive effects of this, is time consumption behind daily activities such as banking and business transactions, is too much low. Secondly, no restriction in time for doing several tasks like shopping, people can do shopping at any time. According to the survey, in U.S.A, 45 percentage Americans are doing their daily tasks at their home without attending meetings and offices.

On the other side, not only the positive effects of work advancement are there but there are some negative effects too, which occurs during the performing tasks in online mode. it is fact that online banking and business transactions are risky because of there are chances of hacking like an important information regarding business. finally, reliability on the online website or online transaction has also dropped down due to less security. In general, business person arranged face to face meeting for transferring too much important information rather than sending the same information via electronic mail.

To conclude this topic, it can be finally commented that, people can perform their daily tasks, by identifying it's both resultant effects and choose their way by meeting or online conversation.