People do not have such a close relationship with their neighbors as they did in the past.

Why is this happening? What can be done to improve contact between neighbors?

One of the most contemporary social issues is lack of closed relationships between neighbors. It is so difficult to emphasise the whole specters of reasons which caused the problem.

There are number of reasons why people do not have enough closed contact between each other. First of all, It is influenced thanks to our nowadays reality. Our life passes so fast that is why people do not want to spend time and emotions with neighbors, preferring to spend time only with important people for us. Frequently is our family. On my opinion, the second reason is existed conservative character of our mind and society because of a few actions in XX centaury as II World war, the wave of national communistic revolutions etc. American historian Henry Kissenger said “History forms our society, worldview and even habits”. So according to Kissenger I also prefer to look for reasons of the problem in deep historical actions and social movement in XX centaury.

There are number of solutions of the noticed above problem. I would like to demonstrate only two worked methods of avoiding or solving the problem. Firstly, we have to explain to other that we all needed in each other doing it in the context od neighbors relationship. Because If you forgot to switch off an iron only neighbors would help you. The second way to solve the problem consists only from individual work with our own character. We should be more communicated. Unfortunately, It means that sometimes we should leave our principles aside.

In conclusion, I should stress that many social problems have theirs sources from history and we all needed to be able to teach lessons which history has given for us.