People have different job expectations for jobs some people prefer to do same job for the sane company whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

It is incontrovertible fact that in this era, every person choose job for the handsome salary or other for the respect or job security. Few masses prefer to stay at same job which they started and other people like to shifting job rapidly. This essay examines the advantages and disadvantages of this aspect.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the same place job has merits. The first and foremost is one of the main benefits of staying in one job is job security. When people show loyalty towards company so, the company recognises the employee as a trustworthy person and offers many beneficial facilities including promotion, high salaries and extra perks. Moreover, they feel more confidence in that place where they work in a long times because, they became an expert in one specific work which they do daily. On the other hand, continuing a job in the same company for a longer time is a slow process of career as well as personal growth. People life became a monotonous because they do the same thing every day which make the people life tedious.

On the contrary, there are some pros of changing the jobs. Initially, the worker improves his employability and working in several jobs often means that the individual has more skills, knowledge and experience. Furthermore, they always do the various things in their life which make their life more interesting and enjoyable. However, they face some cons of hopping job. They might face the new problems and difficulties to adjustment or trust part also effects of the people because, of frequently changing of job.

In conclusion, there is always a darker side of every thing. So, the frequent changing job and same job both, has some disadvantages and advantages.