People have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

Normally, most of the individuals were see the show and programmes of space researches and there might believe that aliens may be live on other plants or other universes. But, I think that there is not any possibility of other life. If there will be found something it has some cons.

First of all, I believe that some chance to prove, there is no life outside the world. To begin with, the scientists of well-developed research centre have tried to find about aliens living on other planets for a long time. If there is a possibility of life outside, it was found, but nothing found yet on that. Also, if the aliens live around the universe, they had tried to found some hope that they visited our planet, but nothing can happen till now. For example, ISRO only found some resources needed to survive are available on some other planets, but not found any organisams.

moreover, if there would have a life of aliens, it will interesting about to know. Incase, alien will appear on the earth, people will panic on those situations and create problems with chaos. Also, the government have to face those issues and try to solve that. After, a contact is created with the aliens there will be several ways to define it. Because, if the alien is harmful to people, they are trying to conquer the planet, it would be a big challenge to handle it, else if they are friendly with our planet. people can learn about them and they try to improve knowledge. For intense, there were the countable movies

which was a show about aliens life and they came to earth, try to communicate with earth people.

To recapitulate, I personally not believe that there is no life outside the earth if it will be proven by some sources in future, myself to more excited to know about that.