government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university to whAT extent do you agree or disagree

In bygone days, there were no enough funds accounted for education. However, now people live in the modern era, where many changes have taken place. Nowadays, education is an essential thing for everyone. It is a general belief that government should provide tuition fee who wants study. It has both benefits and adverse too. I firmly agree with the statement that, the government should help those who need help in education.

To commence with, there are certain reasons to support my view. Firstly, education is base on advancement and technology. There are lots of people who are in-country, who want to study their tertiary education but their guardian cannot afford university’s fees. As a result, people leave their education after 12th grade. Moreover, now government provide lots fund inform of scholarship to student. People who get good marks in 12th get price money from the government. Besides this, pupils, who are disabled and want to learn then they will get help from NGOs. For example, in Gujarat states there are more than 150 NGOs are working for needy people to help by paying fees for students who want peruse their tertiary education.

In addition to this, it is evident that people from poor backgrounds are very erudite. Also, they have good problem-solving skills compared to the reach people. Furthermore, these people are working hard to fulfill their dream and at the end they get appropriate results for the same. A good illustration of this is, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, who came from a poor family but they have an eagerness to learn something and they got proper guidance and support from the community and in the end, they became president of our country.

To recapitulate, although this trend has disadvantages, advantages are far more. I strongly agree that government should help those who want to complete their university education. It is suggested that first of all government should check student’s previous result if they got good marks then it would be worthy to pay his fees.