People having long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of earth? What would be the implications of proving that other life exists?

imagination is thing that give chances that such things can be happen.it is believed by some people that there is life in other planets apart from the earth. In my opinion, I think that there are chances to have life on other universe but there are also some implications about it.

First of all,the reason why some people and I believe that there might be chances to have lives outside the earth. there are also some evidence founded by researchers that important resources to survive are available outside the earth. For example, recently scientists of India found water on the surface of the moon. another reason is that, milkey way is another universe about which all human beings are aware.

Moreover,there are also some implications about it. Firstly, if they suddenly come to the earth then people of earth become panic and starting worried about their selves. A nother implication is that, once a contact is created then it becomes easy to know about them that they are harmful or helpful.If they are former one then government should give protection from them by planning in advance.If they are later one then people can learn about their universe and try to find out the way to their universe.

To recapitulate, some people and I believe that people can imagine that life is possible outside the earth. but also they have to remember it's implications.