People living in large cities today face many problems in their every day life. What are their problems? Should government encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

It is true that more and more people staying in large cities to earn a living. Several problems have resulted from this tendency and they should be tackled by government ‘s policies which motivate resident to move to out skirt areas.

Living in big urbans, citizens face to main issues. Firstly, due to polluted environment, residents witness a considerable deterioration in their health. As a result, a large number of them suffer pains later in life. Let ‘s take Hanoi as a stark instance, had it not been for the air and water pollution, this city would have never experienced an extremely high proportion of residents having lung cancer like this. Secondly, citizens may be under rush hour traffic jam in their daily moving to work.

This is conducive to wasting time on commuting as well as reduction in their productivity.

Since such issues are serious, the authority should take the idea of encouraging people to come to smaller towns into consideration immediately. Initially, thanks to fresh air condition, people are bestowed upon the chances to strengthen their health. In deeds, with more trees, rivers and mountains around, countrysides give residents an easier access to enjoy natural landscapes which motivate them to do regular exercise. Thus, they find the ways to cultivate their both psychological and physical health. Additionally, hardly does traffic jam occur in extramural sites. This creates a favorable condition for workers and employees to be on time at their offices. Not only does this help to boot their effectiveness at work, it also saves them more time for caring their families.

In conclusion, there a variety of negative consequence of committing with live in big urbans. Only by encouraging citizens to relocate to less crowded areas, do governments to resolve such problems.