People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can cause this? What solution you suggest? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.-Syerapke- re-write

People resist making changes due to several major reasons which are possible to solve. People face with neccessity of changes on different stages of their lifes such changes as moving house, changing workplaces are always made to achieve improvements, but people habitually refuse to change something in their everyday’s lives due to several major reasons which are possible to solve.

People usually resist making changes, mainly because they are judged by somebody from aside, because public opinion is valuable for them. As a result they start misjudging these exchanges and continue staying in their comfort zone. A good idea in this way would be to analyze all judgments and see how valuable they are. By doing this we would understand possible negative consequencies of changes better and would be away of how to overcome them.

Another reason for people to refuse to change their lives is uncertainty, about the outcome, because people are not sure what their changes would lead to, if they are going to succeed at this new situation. Consequently, they often miss the opportunities to improve their life conditions. The obvious solution here is to clarify the situation there are going to experience. For instance, by talking to somebody, who has undergone similar changes. In this way, we would be more away of the way of suceed in it and less afraid of misfortune (or bad lack).

Thus, although people resist making changes and continue to be the same thing everyday like a squirrel in the wheel, you can not waste life and live without changes.