People often find it difficult to adapt to new situation in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

Change roles an essential part of our lives. Any change includes both benefits and drawbacks which significantly impact on both metal and physical health. In fact, numerous people have trouble to be resilient in a change with fear.

Human naturally worry once facing with uncertain events which push us out of our own comfort zone and or beyond our control. The anxiety development could be contributed by the combination of genetics, brain chemistry and several environmental elements. Furthermore, it takes time as well as energy to cope with the new situations especially unexpected changes. As a result, change struggle causes not just stress but also tiredness.

Notwithstanding resilience is influenced by your environment and genes partially, we are able to boost our ability of cope with the harsh events by practicing some different effective therapies. The optimal obvious solution would be checking our thought patterns in advance. When confronting with the new situation, victims ought to consider the opportunities from the change and state a highly meaningful orientation rather than dwelling on the negative side. By doing this, the optimistic mind will treat them thoroughly in depression then so relaxes themselves. A further step is to locate our own strengths which are vital to deal with the severe troubles easier. For instance, if you have a critical examination, an appropriate plan may give more chances to overcome successfully. In addition, seeking the help from confidantes would be support you to manage the difficult considering psychotherapy. Sharing the matter with their family, friends or therapist can provide them opportunities (safe space) to express their concerns freely and identify the unhealthy responses. Consequently, collaborating with the professional as feasible to learn the way to re frame the situation then adjust their struggle healthily.

In the social development, new situation will not be avoided. Humankind need to pay more attention to learning about the fear of change as well as the healthy practices to balance our lives in depth.