People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

In this day and age, there are a great number of suggestions to idealize a society, but most of these ideas are fiascos. I will, first, express my opinion about a perfect society, and then suggest some methods to materialize it.

An ideal community, in my opinion, is the place where people are treated the same, not provided the same with jobs and opportunities but treated fairly by their peers. There would be no intractable problem in a society without discrimination because its citizens are likely to live unitedly without marginalizing groups of people based on their social or economic status. Furthermore, famine and illiteracy should be eliminated in this utopia as these two factors are threatening the next generation’s future. When there is no more food insecurity and illiteracy, not only can people maintain a good health condition, but they also can obtain and understand essential information, which paves the way for people to access lifelong learning and long-term development.

To create a perfect society, both governments and individuals have to join hands to materialize it. First, governments should reduce the tax on education and meditation, making them more accessible for citizens. As a result, people will not have the financial burden of paying those fees, which definitely will assist people to have a stable life without worrying about the huge costs of education and medical fees. Secondly and more importantly, individuals need to adopt more knowledge about the rights of humans and accept the disparity among people to realize an ideal community. If people fully comprehend the rights of humans and respect others, an equal society will be created.

As outlined above, although it would be impossible to make a dream society in the real-life, individuals and governments can together strive for making the present life become the worthy-to-live society to live in.