People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Since the beginning of the human race, people have always struggled to create a perfect society, but so far it has not become reality yet. In my opinion, the conflict between different views on an ideal society made it impossible to approach. Yet, there are many ways that we can do to reach the excellence of society.

I am of the opinion that it is apparently impossible to achieve a perfect society. Commonly, this scenario is characterized by the end of discrimination which illustrates the mindset of a small minority of people who believe that some races are superior to others. The debate among them has never been closed. Furthermore, creating an ideal society means that all of the opinions in this world have to be satisfied, which is unachievable. In other words, trying to fulfill an individual’s need could lead to the divergence between people.

Despite the fact that the idea of constructing an ideal society is likely unable to achieve, there are some feasible suggestions which could be implemented to obtain fulfillment among community. Generally, governmental bodies should make joint efforts to increase the equality between individuals of its community. To illustrate, society and its institutions should treat all citizens equally and with dignity that provides them safety without any discrimination concerning. It is also every individual’s responsibility to contribute to the evolvement of the human race. The process of imparting altruism value generation helps us to take one step towards utopian to young , inclusive society free of prejudice. For example, now the most schools teach our children about alternative lifestyles such as the diversity of skin colors or gender.

In conclusion, an ideal society is unattainable but humanity could take actions to eradicate racism and inequality.