People say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty but some other people argue that industrial is leading to poverty and it should be stopped discuss both views and give your opinion.

Poverty, which is increase rapidly, is most heating issue the world faces today. I think some different type of industry built in the nowdays which can be become helpful for our society. In the contrast, other supporters against it, therefore I put my ideas and give my doxies in the following paragraph.

To intiate with, I believe an increasingly business can be clear the poverty ratio. If some factories and big companies comes into the rural area, so it can be creates a lot of job opportunities and even area can be developed. Poor people can be better earn without any qualifications like watchman, plumber, electrician, driver and so on. They can be easily obtaine job without any type of skills. For instance, Amul brand in the India is the best illustration of the situation, when they started their operations in Gujarat during 1999 approximately 4,000 people which were living below poverty line.

On the other hand, I think lot of people are not support this idea. The first reson is, if big factories is laid in rural area, so it can be a lot of harmful gases emissions and people can be suffer from different diseases. In the present days, pollution has also high like water pollution, noise pollution, air pollution, etc which is release industry and it is deteriorate the atmosphere. For example, recently, Government have announced about an environment day on 5th June, 25 percentage of air retrogress through chemical companies.

To sum up, my opinion on per with that industrial growth do decrease the poverty level as well as release harmful gases in the air which is not better for people.