It has been of the date in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject at University what do you think are the causes of the problem what are the effect on society?.

Science and Technology has increased in our surrounding area. People cannot run very few steps without science but these scenerio completely changed because certain number of people leave the science subject after completed 12 standard. I believe there are a lot of problems behind it and it can be negative influenced on the society.

To initiate with, science play a vital role in our future time. However, people do dislike the science subjects because of several reasons, first and foremost reason many times schools have not good knowledge teachers on particular subject and experience. In addition, teachers have not good skills such as how to send the knowledge very easy way to the students and lake of communication skill. The second reason, science is divided into three portion, therefore schools have separated laboratory like physics, chemistry, biology and not sufficien equipment related to practical. For example, many times students prefer other subjects such as art, music, dancing, sports and many more so, they do not choose the science subjects due to lack of infrastructure.

On the contrary, I believe it can be big effects on the youth icon. Government want to the best students for increased science and technology but, they cannot get capable students and they can be very difficult for invention of new things. In add, while the rapidly increasing a number of students takes different subjects law, economics, business and so on. So,a huge number of completed college student would have to face unemployment.

In a nutshell, government should take effective steps to the students and should make different strategies that major of students choose the science subjects.