People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, when the technology develop, we can look up information easily on the internet about the diversity of culture around the world. So that some people believe it is not necessary to visit other countries to experience. Personally, I am disagree with this perspective and the essay will shed light on the reason why I have this opinion.

First and foremost, the mass media has a variety of information which do not have authenticated yet, so it is really hard for individuals to aware and select correctly the word they have read and learned. People can be misleading the countries’s culture by those report floating on social media and this problems may cause the culture identity be faded. Moreover, online data is just theoretical knowledge, researchers just know about the clue but they will never understand it clearly because they do not have any practical experience. Learning the culture of other countries without traveling to those place is the big challenge to people who have a main job of creating content about travel and explore diverse lifestyle over the world. They may not have sources or knowledge and being passive for their work.

People just stay at home learning the way of life of human in other nations without going to those locations also are the hardship for government in each country. This situation definitely can not help administrator boost economy of a country, they do not have any condition to advertise and promote their country’s images to foreigners come to travel and it will cause state budget decrease. In addition, the aviation industry may be threatened if there are no demand of flying abroad, the workers can be unemployed because of lack of job opportunities.

In conclusion, although research information about other nation’s culture on the internet is sufficient, it still has a plenty of disadvantages. People should travel to other countries to learn about the culture and lifestyle by themself