People try new sports such as sky-diving or rock climbing.Should such sports be banned?

In recent years, we have seen considerable increase in extreme sports. Sports are very helpful to, increase confidence, reduce stress and improve mental health. But when it comes to extreme sports smallest mistake can have catastrophic effects. There are many risks are involved in such sports ,like serious injurious and some time even death.outrage ban on extreme sports is not better solution to reduce such risk.Such sports requires strict supervision and sufficient training for participant.

Greater skills are require to perform any activity of extreme sports. Minor mistake in such sports can leads to serious consequencies.some people argue against the bane on extreme sports. Because there are many other things which is serious threats for human lives like smoking, drinking and eating fast food.If extreme sports are banned then people try them in hiding, and it would be even more risky.

There are many ways to reduce risks involved in extreme sports. Such sports should be perform under observation of some trained individual. All safety precautions should be taken.Participants should take proper and sufficient training to perform any activity of such sports. Companies which provides facilities for such sports must follow all the essential safety standards and must have legal licensed for dangerous sports.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, such sports should be perform under supervision of some experts.Dangerous companies must require license for such training.To lay a ban on such sports is not the answer.