A person s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions Old fashioned values such as honour kindness and trust no longer seem important To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion Give reasons for you

Nowadays, people has remarked the economic position over the truly worth that a person could have through their different values, which seems to be in the past.

One major reason to give importance to the materialistic and socioeconomic status is rather to benefits people think they would receive, if they are closer to powerful persons either neighborhood or workplace, in terms of choosing equals friends or neighbors, for instance, it is dreamed reach for a house beside to people well-dressed and with good earnings in a luxury neighborhood, so that evidence the rises in their incomes or social status.

Another point to consider is related to the values, which make better persons for a society, also, it is commonly see these people receive more blessings from their communities when they are performed any labor in favor of the society. There are cases when rejection could be a consequence of be a person without honesty, and bad manners, in fact, companies searching for personalities with adequate truth-values like a part of soft abilities to hire a good employee, on the other hand, these workers could bring issues with other servers, be impolite with their customers or the company could suffer a robbery in any occasion because of bad behaviors and desires.

Overall, in spite of the point of view of masses, I am opposite to believe that money is the most important worth of an individual, be a nature person would be meaningless if our features are forgetting, so, values should be well appreciated, whereas, richness and possessions should be in a second plane.