The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organizations Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It is can be suggested that growing concern in modern life about internet companies and organizations, which are storage of information of people. While some individual think this trend is beneficial, I am of the opinion that the drawbacks are more serious to consider.

On the one hand, I have to concede that holding personal's new by technology could be have many benefits for users. The first benefit of these problem is helping individual to conveniently storage their information. In fact, having more and more social media that can hold to inform. Therefore, Facebook is a famous social media on the internet and users could post their picture and status on its. The another benefit is creating helpful services for consumers. For example, google map is an entirely free flatform used by millions that follow individual and directing for people go to everywhere that they want.

However, I am firmly of the opinion that the disadvantages are significant, outweighing the benefits. Needless to say the misuse of big data will only become worse on the future. Supporters of this view believe that if contain a large amount of information, individual will be difficult to find their information and loss of access. In addition, some news about people are leaked on the internet by hacker. Advocates, over the years, having more and more people who have been robbed of their information and even sensitive information is published on social networks. Making users don't trust in storing their information on the internet.

To conclude, although I often believe that holding information of personal by technology have many benefits, I am convinced that this trend will have a negative future, so governments and companies to research a degree control.