The personal information of many individuals is lead by large Internet companies or enterprises do you think the advantages of these outwait the disadvantages

In this modern era, server Internet well cities and social networking apps search as Facebook Google Flipkart and Amazon are securing the confidential data of users during their signup process. In my opinion, the benefits of disservice outweigh its disadvantages this essay will analyse both aspects in detail with relevant examples.

There are 2 major benefits of recording the personal information of the user firstly this data is used to post a relevant advertisement on the web page for people this is because during the registration process people often experience their likes and dislikes therefore This correlation sends customer-friendly ads, which helps users to purchase their desired product or services. Secondly, these electronic media use customer’s data to make their service convenient and flexible. In other word, these enterprise combine customer Internet and advice and developer user friendly website or application for example the The latest press report by Google states that they use customer data to improve their services.

The drawbacks of this exercise could not be ignored. The major drawback is that Sometime this gained information is used in election time to cast votes of the public rest of the participating party’s bees use this data to affect peoples opinion test parties develop their election be happy manifest on the basis of this public data which secure huge votes for them for instance in 2019 a famous newspaper the Times of India reported that National Party in India used the personal data of people to secure their votes therefore there should be stringent laws so that confidential data of inhabitant would not be misused.

Hammering the last nail, it has been observed that networking firms are using the personal fact of the Populars, the benefits of these methodology are to provide customers related advertisement and to improve their current service. However, the main side effect is the misuse of users data to cast public vote during the election despite this negative I firmly believe that the advantages of this exercise outweigh its disadvantage