The personal information of many individuals is lead by large Internet companies and organisations do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern era, server Internet well cities and social networking apps search as Facebook Google Flipkart and Amazon are securing the confidential data of users during their signup process. In my opinion, the benefits of disservice outweigh its disadvantages this essay will analyse both aspects in detail with relevant examples.

There are 2 major benefits of recording the personal information of the user firstly this data is used to post a relevant advertisement on the web page for people this is because during the registration process people often experience their likes and dislikes therefore This correlation sends customer-friendly ads, which helps users to purchase their desired product or services. Secondly, these electronic media use customer’s data to make their service convenient and flexible. In other word, these enterprise combine customer Internet and advice and developer user friendly website or application for example the The latest press report by Google states that they use customer data to improve their services.