Plastic shopping bags are used widely and cause many environmental problems Some people say they should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree

No one can deny, in this modern era, shopping bags highly used by the human beings. This bags generate the numerous crisis on earth. A large part of populations reckon that, plastic bags should be banned by the government as soon as possible. I complete agree with this statement. In further paragraphs, I shall put down the appropriate reasons.

To commence with, each and every person used the shopping bags which made by plastic materials. As plastic bags are lightweight as well as it is very cheaper rather than other kinds of bags, so people give the preference to used plastic bags. Therefore, environment problems are rise rapidly day-by-day with the more usage of plastic bags. More precisely, plastic bags never destroy so it create the pollution in environment likewise if people try to burn this plastic bags so it produce the harmful gases in the air rationality behind this air is polluted. According to my perceptions, lack of awareness is root of this problem. So, people must be aware about this serious crisis and try to reduce the utilization of plastic bags as much as they can.

Furthermore, this plastic bags also become dangerous for marine and terrestrial animal. This bags ate by the animal as a consequence, daily number of animals are died. To instance, according to previous research, terrestrial animals like turtles are ate this plastic bags because this bags are low weight and they think it is jelly fish so they ate it. Researcher claim that, this plastic bags is the main reason of death of turtles. According to my perspective and experience, plastic bags become more harmful for animal. Today, having a dire need to remove this plastic bags in order to prevent the environment and animals. Government should be made awareness programs and educate the people about this crisis, with the assistance of world high authorities which do the work for environment protection.

To conclude, it is apparent that this serious problem generate with the high usage of shopping bags. So, people should be reduce the usage of this kind of bags. Government, nevertheless, organize the awareness programs with the help of those organization who do the job of environment. Thus, environment problem are reduce with this little steps.