Plastic shopping bags are used widely and cause many environmental problems Some people say they should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree

No one can deny, environment problems rise rapidly day-by-day. Today, each and every creature face the lot of natural problems. Although, this crisis generate with many reasons, but more usage of plastic shopping bags is one of the major cause of natural problems. Majority of people reckon that, plastic bags ought to ban by the government. I complete agree with this statement. I shall put down the appropriate reasons in further paragraphs.

To commence with, people highly used those bags which made with plastic material. Rationality behind this, this bags are more cheaper rather than other kinds of bags likewise those bags which made with clothes or papers. On the other hand, shopping bags generate the numerous issues in environment. More precisely, plastic bags never destroy and it become a cause of water pollution alongside death of animals. To instance, previous research claim that, mostly marine and terrestrial animal died when they eat plastic bags. For example, over the few decades, mostly turtles died eaten the plastic bags because it is very lightweight and when turtle see this bags in the sea so they thing it is jelly fish and they eaten it. According to my perception, plastic bags are become the huge cause of death of animal species, so today having a dire need to reduce the utilization of shopping bags in order to prevent the environment or animals.

Furthermore, Although, government take the many steps for prevent our environment, but it is not enough. High authority must be proved the awareness and educate the people with assistance of those organizations which do the jobs for protection of nature. If people have the knowledge about this serious crisis then they reduce the utilization of plastic bags. According to my perspective and experience, plastic bags are not only harmful for animals, it also pollute the air, soil and water sources. For example, Some people burn this bags. They collected large amount of shopping bags and throw into the fire. As a consequence, this fire produce the harmful gases into the air and this is also became a cause of acid rain.

To conclude, plastic bags are highly demanded by people because it pocket friendly. Apart from this, this is main reason of environment problems likewise, air pollution, water pollution as well as it is also cause of animal death. Government should be made hard and fast rules against the production and usage of plastic bags. It is only solution of this serious crisis.