Playing computer games only has negative effects on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowdays, plying computer games are playing bad effects for children and playing computer games turn into addiction. But what is the most effective method for dealing with disadvantage influences if playing computer games. For many people computer games is lucrative for children. I completely agree with question statement that playing computer games only has negative effects for children. I will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, computer games generally spoil the time and concentration of children. People often have this opinion because these digital and electronic games gradually deviate children mind from their exam preparation, conventional home works and precise motive of their life. For instance, most of the children who stay in the biggest metropolitan cities in India, they are always stickler in their latest video games instead of reading and writing. Aftermath these days we can see plummeting trend of academic result among those urban Indian children. If, parents of children can not take effort to keep away children from video games then the valuable life building education and study will completely go into free fall in near future.

One the other hand, children can develop their cognitive, initiative ability and boost their intelligence through computer games. For example, plying chess in computer can be rocketed up the IQ level of children. As a output children will be able to perform better in competitive exams and deal with pragmatic situations in real life.

Another reason why I agree with the point of view is that because of playing computer games major proportion of the time they have not any exorbitant time spam in a day for playing outdoor games such as cricket, football etc. It is also possible to say outdoor activities are an inevitable part for children in order to emerge their physical and psychological ability. Take western physicians statements as an example. According to their point of view the tendency of marginally abstain children from games which require physical effort leads to cause unusual circumstances for modern children body and mind. so we can say that outdoor games are inevitable part for children but computer games take the place of these crucial outdoor games.

In conclusion, although it is a common believe that playing computer games have some types of lucrative effects for children. I think overall computer games play negative roles for children.