Pollution of rivers lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment What are the possible causes of water pollution and what effects does this have on animal life and human society

It is irrefutable to say that nowadays pollution is increasing day by day in lakes, rivers and sea, it is a serious trouble for every individual. Water pollution affect health of numerous people and animals in different ways. This essay shall discuss behind this phenomenon and suggeste some measure to solve it.

To begin with, due to growth in industrialization plenty amount of Chemicals are released in sea and river which cause major problem for flora and fauna. Moreover, every species are important for Maintaining the chain of ecosystem. Numerous watery animals such as fish, snacks and tortoise are dying due to this emission and this is disturbing life cycle of nature. Furthermore, transportation in the sea is also major reason behind dying species as it creat lot of noise pollution and realised oil in sea which is very hazardous for animals. in exemplification, goods transported from thousands of kilometers via sea routes ships released plenty amount oil in sea which kill myriads of animals in the ocean.

Additionally, government should make strict rules against dangerous chemical realised by industries in rivers and sea. People should make habbit to store their garbage at one place and it should be process well rather than realised in ocean. Besides, way of transportation should change from sea to air which is more beneficial for animal.

To recapitulate, it is responsibility of every individual and government to protect animal and save environment. Some strict rules should be made against industries to control their wastage chemical and utilize it properly.