Pop stars earn much more than classical music performers Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that whether pop stars or classical music performers can make more fortune remains a source of controversy in the music field. While I accept that pop stars can earn much, I would argue that classical music can also make a lot of money for some of the following reasons.

Firstly, singers can earn money or not depends on their talents such as beautiful voice and their ability to perform on stage. For example, Mi Tam - a famous Vietnamese Pop star - whose talents stand out from other singers with a good voice, is also a gratefully dancer. In addition, she is very friendly with her fans which makes her popular all over the country. Moreover, she also has chances to perform live shows oversea. The more shows she takes part in the more money she can make. Besides, Tran Tien is one of the successful musicians and singers in classical music. He is known for his ability to compose music and sing very well, which makes him special. His fans are keen on his songs and his voice. He has been invited to perform in many big music occasions. The money that he earns is not less than any other famous pop stars.

Secondly, luck is another factor that helps singers in any kinds of music become famous. If a singer is lucky enough to have a song hit, he/ she will become famous in no time. Or when that singer takes part in a music contest, he/ she attracts big music companies and are invited to work for them. In exchange, he/ she will be provided with money, shows. His/ her name will be on advertisement and become popular in one night. Those singers will be able to earn a fortune regardless of whatever kinds of music they belong to.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, any singers are able to make a big fortune provided that they are talented and lucky.