Pop stars earn much more than classical music performers. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

It is true that the question whether pop stars can earn much or classical music performers earn more money remains a source of controversy in the music field. While i accept that pop stars can earn much. However i would argue that classical music can also make a lot of money. For some of the following reasons Firstly it depends on their talents like beautiful voice and they know how to combine the good dance they’re performing. For example Mi Tam a famous Vietnamese Pop star,she has a lot of talent that stands out from other singers such as a good voice and she is very friendly with her fan so it make her popular overseas. That gives her more shows and she makes a lot of money from it. Besides, Tran Tien is one of the successful musician and singer in classical music. He is known for his talent when he composes music and sings very well. That makes him special and people will always remember him and he earns as much money as pop stars. Secondly luck is also a factor to help you become more famous because as long as they have one song hit, they will become famous in no time and there will be a lot of companies or managers who will invite you to work with them. Singers will be able to perform live on stage and earn a lot of money from those images