Popular events like the Football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tension and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

Nowadays, the rapid and different development among countries in the world lead to the gap between rich and poor nation. It is the root cause of international controversy and the reason for the potential war, especially internal civil war. The formation of international sporting events would help to change present situation by creating more interaction and relationship among countries in the world. These positive activities would provide a friendly environment for the fairly competition and promote the cultural exchange. Such occasions like Olympics Games of Football World Cup bring nation together by easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in safe way.

Millennia had proved an undeniable fact that international sporting events are the great way to reduce disputes among countries, release the negative emotions through sporting games and gather people together, living under a roof. The ancient history showed that the Greeks and the Romans was willing to interrupt battles and participated in the sporting events. The winning team felt very happy and share their victory with each other by shake losing team's hand and embrace them. The country which gain victory do not only proud of their success but also prove that victory could get by other ways. This is a great evidence to persuade leaders to try to reach agreement to end their dispute and line peacefully.

International sporting events like football world cup is a strongly statement which represent for those developing countries as Brazilian could proud of their nation. While Brazil is known as unemployment and lack of education country, many Brazil's citizen always feel disappointed about their disadvantages, this is a source of a low self-esteem and create the internal civil crisis. But Olympics Games has converted the situation by showing the excellent football squad to the world. Brazil football team is well-known for their talent. When the victory comes and Brazil's citizen proud of their nation, this occasion bring families and neighbors together and make those viral gangs celebrate peacefully.

In conclusion, international sporting event in general and friendly programs are the chances to make those individuals closely and bring liberating patriotic feelings.