At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

In some countries, population increases, which means the proportion of youngsters is significantly greater than old people. The majority of society believes this can help with economic growth and use update gadgets for society management by young adults while others disagree and think the experience is much vital than youth power. In this essay both positive and negative points will be discussed.

On one side, when the majority of people are adolescents there are enough labour which leads to grow GDP and other economic factors for development. In addition, by the power of economy the country will develop sustainable which guarantees the future. For an instance, in a country with lack of labour governments should import them or manufacturing products in another country which imposes costs on the country. Moreover, senior managers cannot apply technology, however by using cutting-edge management science and considering the growth in population, young governments can better manage assets with the help of technology.

On the other side, senior citizens have lots of experiences which young generation do not. If youngsters want to try and error previous actions, wide range of time and capital will be wasted. Therefore, it is a necessity, not to eliminate all older and use any of them. These experiences can never replace by the technology, although they should be stored for future generation of different gadgets.

To summarize, the advantages of living in a young society outweigh the disadvantages, however there should be some considerations for employing older people. Their experiences are a great source of inspiration for young adults for the future decisions.